Skip To Main Content

Close trigger menu ( Don't delete )

Find It Fast

Main Navigation

Schools Nav

Mobile Utility

Mobile Translate

Header Holder

Header Right

Schools Navs

Header Utility

Translate

Search Container

Mobile Menu Trigger ( don't delete )

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

2023-2024 Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Wednesday Early Release
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Families for Moore
-
Main Lobby
Wed, May 8
Wednesday Early Release
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Wednesday Early Release
-
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Day of Action Clean Up
-
Lyman Moore Middle School, 171 Auburn St, Portland, ME 04103, USA
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Wednesday Early Release
-
Thu, May 23
Multilingual MET and Community Night
-
Moore LIbrary
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts School Spring Concert
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1